Jan 27

Examination Queries

ZAMBIAN OPEN UNIVERSITY
OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR


TO : ALL STUDENTS
FROM : ACTING REGISTRAR
DATE : 24TH JANUARY, 2022
SUBJECT : QUERIES ON END OF SEMESTER EXAMINATIONS RESULTS


The December 2021 Examination results have been published.
Students should register for the first semester of the 2022 academic year.
Any queries on examinations results should be sent to the respective Deans and Heads of Department whose contact details are as follows:

  1. School of Agricultural Sciences: Dean. Professor Lovejoy Malambo. 09767750650. Email. lovejoy.malambo@zaou.ac.zm Lecturer. Rtd Col. Dr. Shadreck Mutti. 0978468983. Email. shadreck.mutti@admin
  2. School of Business Studies: Dean. Dr Chungu Mwila. 0977789291. Email.Chungu.mwila@zaou.ac.zm Heads of Department. Mr Leonard Mayaka. 0977688959. Email. leonard.mayaka@zaou.ac.zm and Mr Lubasi Simataa. 0977564568. Email. Lubasi.simstaa@zaou.ac.zm
  3. School of Education: Professor Lazarus Miti. 097892598. Email. lazarus.miti@zaou.ac.zm. Heads of Department: Dr Cecilia Muzyamba. 0972472480. Email. cecilia.muzyamba.ac.zm and Dr. Agnes Mando Banda. 0977566059. Email. agnes.banda@zaou.ac.zm
  4. School of Humanities and Social Sciences. Acting Dean. Professor Nestor Mijere.0965722531. Email.nestor.mijere@zaou.ac.zm. Heads of Department: Development Studies. Mrs Monde Mulunga. 0972948156. Email. monde.mulunga@zaou.ac.zm, Public Administration. Mr Godrington
    Chabu. 0955570179. Email. godringnton.chabu@zaou.zm. Fine Arts. Mr Miko Bwalya. 0966747476. Email. miko.bwalya@zaou.ac
  5. School of Law. Dean. Dr. Munyonzwe Hamalengwa. 0963007267. Email. Munyonzwe.hamalengwa@zaou.ac.zm and forthedefence@yahoo.ca. Assistant Dean. Mr. Mulenga Besa. 0966603836. Email. Mulenga.besa@zaou.ac.zm and manmule2@yahoo.co.uk, and Coordinator. Policing and Security Studies. Amb. Dr. Francis X Musonda. 0977524344. Email. francis.musonda@zaou.ac.zm and francismusonda2006@yahoo.com
    Amb. Dr. Francis X Musonda
    ACTING REGISTRAR
    Zambian Open University
    “University without Walls”

Attachments

Permanent link to this article: https://zaou.ac.zm/examination-queries/